Dawgstruction Book

  • Sale
  • Regular price $50.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Kirby Smart and his #1 Dawgs dominated the 2021 season and defeated the evil empire to win the 2022 CFP National Championship Game.

Your Natty collection will not be complete without this commemorative keepsake hardcover book.. Georgia journalist Dean Legge and his team have compiled original photos and stories of a magical season that will never be forgotten. This colorful book covers everything, from Smith's pick-six in Charlotte to Ringo's pick-six in Indianapolis. 

About the author ~  Dean Legge has been the owner and publisher of Dawg Post for nearly two decades. In that time he’s covered the likes of Vince Dooley, Matthew Stafford, Mark Richt, Thomas Brown, Nick Chubb, Aaron Murray, Kirby Smart, Todd Gurley, Jarvis Jones, Ben Jones, David Andrews and a slew of other UGA figures.

Legge has been a Heisman Trophy voter since 2005 and a Biletnikoff Award voter since 2009. He’s covered SEC Championships, Orange Bowls, Sugar Bowls, the Rose Bowl Game, the College Football Playoff National Championship Game, the NCAA Tournament, the College World Series as well as a slew of college football, basketball and baseball games.
National Championship merchandise is NOT RETURNABLE OR EXCHANGEABLE - ALL SALES FINAL.​​